School Calendar

Oli Today > School Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2018-2019

School Adventure Trip

Friday, May 25, 2018

Fourth Quarter/Second Semester Ends

Friday, June 1, 2018

SATs

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Graduation

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Summer session 2018

June 24-August 11, 2018

Students Arrive on Campus

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Student Orientation

Friday, September 7 – Sunday, September 9, 2018

Classes Begin/First Quarter Begins

Monday, September 10, 2018

SATs

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Fall Family Weekend

Thursday, October 4 – Saturday, October 6, 2018

Fall Electives Week

Monday, October 8 – Friday, October 12, 2018

PSATs

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

ACTs

Saturday, October 27, 2018

First Quarter Ends

Friday, November 2, 2018

SATs

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Second Quarter Begins

Monday, November 5, 2018

Thanksgiving Vacation

Friday, November 16* – Monday, November 26*, 2018

Classes Resume

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

SATs

Saturday, December 1, 2018

ACTs

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Winter Vacation

Friday, December 21* – Monday, January 7*, 2019

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Second Quarter/First Semester Ends

Friday, January 18, 2019

Third Quarter Begins

Monday, January 21, 2019

ACTs

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Electives Week

Monday, February 11 – Friday, February 15, 2019

SATs

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Third Quarter Ends

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Spring Vacation

Friday, March 15* – Monday, April 1*, 2019

Classes Resume/Fourth Quarter Begins

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ACTs

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Spring Family Weekend

Thursday, May 2 – Saturday, May 4, 2019

SATs

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Spring Electives Week

Monday, May 6 – Friday, May 10, 2019

School Adventure Trip

Friday, May 24, 2019

Fourth Quarter/Second Semester Ends

Friday, May 31, 2019

SATs

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Graduation

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Summer session 2019

June 23-August 10, 2019

* Indicates travel days – no classes