School Calendar

Oli Today > School Calendar

ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2019-2020

New Students Arrive on Campus

Thursday, September 5

Returning Students Arrive on Campus

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Student Orientation

Friday, September 6 – Sunday, September 8, 2019

Classes Begin/First Quarter Begins

Monday, September 9, 2019

Fall Family Weekend

Thursday, October 17 – Saturday, October 19, 2019

SATs

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Fall Electives Week

Monday, October 7 – Friday, October 11, 2019

PSATs

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

ACTs

Saturday, October 26, 2019

First Quarter Ends

Saturday, November 1, 2019

SATs

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Second Quarter Begins

Monday, November 4, 2019

Thanksgiving Vacation

Friday, November 22* – Monday, December 2*, 2019

Classes Resume

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

SATs

Saturday, December 7, 2019

ACTs

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Winter Vacation

Friday, December 20* – Monday, January 6*, 2020

Classes Resume

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Second Quarter/First Semester Ends

Friday, January 24, 2020

Third Quarter Begins

Monday, January 27, 2020

ACTs

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Electives Week

Monday, February 10 – Friday, February 14, 2020

SATs

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Third Quarter Ends

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Spring Vacation

Friday, March 20* – Monday, April 6*, 2020

Classes Resume/Fourth Quarter Begins

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

ACTs

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Spring Family Weekend

Friday, May 1, 2020

SATs

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Spring Electives Week

Monday, May 4 – Friday, May 8, 2020

School Adventure Trip

Friday, May 29, 2020

Fourth Quarter/Second Semester Ends

Friday, June 5, 2020

SATs

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Graduation

Sunday, June 7, 2020

2020 Summer Session

Sunday, June 28 – Saturday, August 15, 2020

2020-2021 Opening Day

Thursday, September 10, 2020

* Indicates travel days – no classes